top of page

The new 14th Edition of Retrospective is out now

We have reached the twelfth edition of Retrospective bringing together the talents of various producers from around the world. In this new edition the music is slightly focused on Techno sounds, maintaining the elegance in the melodies in their different perspectives of each artist between dark and mysterious atmospheres to abstract and lived passages, without a doubt this release should be in your domains ready to be detonated on the dance floor.

Stream or Buy It Now

Listen on Soundcloud

3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo


bottom of page